Composition of Various Committees

Audit Committee (Mandatory Committee)

Name of Committee members	Designation
Mr. Raj Kishore Singh	Chairman
Mr. Raj K. Chandaria	Member
Mr. Jaideep D. Khimasia	Member

Nomination & Remuneration Committee (Mandatory Committee)

Name of Committee members	Designation
Mr. Raj Kishore Singh	Chairman
Mr. Rahul Asthana	Member
Mr. Lars Erik Johansson	Member

Stakeholders Relationship Committee (Mandatory Committee)

Name of Committee members	Designation
Mr. Rahul Asthana	Chairman
Mr. Raj K. Chandaria	Member
Mr. Jaideep D. Khimasia	Member

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee (Mandatory Committee)

Name of Committee members	Designation
Mr. Raj K. Chandaria	Chairman
Mr. Rahul Asthana	Member
Mr. Jaideep D. Khimasia	Member

Risk Management Committee (Mandatory Committee)

Name of Committee members	Designation
Mr. Raj K. Chandaria	Chairman
Mr. Jaideep D. Khimasia	Member
Mr. Rajiv Chohan	Member

Occupational Health Safety & Environment Committee (Non-Mandatory Committee)

Name of Committee members	Designation
Mr. Raj K. Chandaria	Chairman
Mr. Jaideep Khimasia	Member
Mr. Rajiv Chohan	Member

Share Transfer Committee (Non-Mandatory Committee)

Name of Committee members	Designation
Mr. Rahul Asthana	Chairman
Mr. Raj Kishore Singh	Member
Mr. Jaideep D. Khimasia	Member